You've Reached The Nations Largest Library of Pro-Life Events and Activities!

GAME-CHANGER Teleconference and Web Simulcast

Organizer: Sidewalk Advocates for Life
Location: Any City, Nationwide
Date: Sep. 12th, 2017
GAME-CHANGER Teleconference and Web Simulcast

Details

Start Date:
Sep. 12th, 2017
Start Time:
6:00pm

Event Information

GAME-CHANGER Teleconference and Web Simulcast
Any City , Nationwide United States
Phone:
6123387653

Organiser

Sidewalk Advocates for Life
Website:
http://sidewalkadvocates.org/
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/SidewalkAdvocatesForLife?ref=hl

You are invited to attend a teleconference and web simulcast event For Life - 9:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM Central / 7:00 PM Mountain / 6:00 PM Pacific to learn… lives saved - hearts transformed - workers who have left - healthcare alternatives shared - Be sure to grab your spot now on this FREE, ONE-TIME ONLY event by registering

Website: http://sidewalkadvocates.org/webcast/